Thank you for registering!

Thank you! Your registration for the Professional Coaching Ethics Course – Staying Out of Ethical Hot Water is now complete!

Look forward to meeting you on the dates below:

October 5, 12,19,26, Nov. 2 & 9, 2022
Wednesdays at 5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM PT

If you have any questions please contact Tina Elliot at:

tina@synergycoaching.org

ICF Professional Certified Coach
ICF Los Angeles Charter Chapter
Share This