Thank you for signing up for the How to Stay Out of Ethical Hot Water as a Professional Coach Free Call

Please check your inbox and confirm your email address.

Free Ethics Call:

Wed., February 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00
PM CT 12:00 Noon MT/ 11:00 AM PT

Join the online meeting via web access: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/tina13

Dial-in number (US): (716) 427-1128
Access code: 978160#

International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/tina13

(If the date and time above has passed, not to worry you are on the list and will be notified of the next free coaching ethics call via e-mail. )

If you have any questions please contact Tina Elliot at:

tina @ synergycoaching.org

ICF Professional Certified Coach
ICF Los Angeles Charter Chapter
Share This